MLA Update Course Icon

Find an update course

Update courses (required every two years for those who have already completed Casley Smith training).

Swansea


Dates

All courses are accredited with Agored Cymru

Casley-Smith MLD Advanced Level Lymphoedema Management:                                                                                                                                                      Monday 11th. to Tuesday 12th. June 2018                                                                                                                                                                                                Wednesday 12th. to Thursday 13th. September 2018                                                                                                                                                                                Tuesday 20th. to Wednesday 21st. November 2018


Teacher(s)
Melanie Thomas and Cheryl Pike


Contact
Cheryl.E.Pike@wales.nhs.uk or Lymphoedema.Network.Wales@wales.nhs.uk

Leeds - Wharfedale General Hospital


Dates
Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd. November 2018: 2 day update course at Wharfedale General Hospital, Newall Carr Road, Otley. LS21 2LY


Teacher(s)
Jacqueline Banks, Catherine Groom


Contact
Julie.cottam@nhs.net / 0113 392 1807

Milton Keynes - Willen Hospice


Dates
 


Teacher(s)
Sue Desborough


Contact
suedesborough@blueyonder.co.uk

Stafford - Beacon International Centre


Dates
 (See Worcester below)


Teacher(s)
Sue Desborough 


Contact
suedesborough@blueyonder.co.uk

University of Glasgow


Dates
Tuesday 19th and Wednesday 20th March 2019 


Teacher(s)
Rhian Noble-Jones, Yolande Borthwick & Margaret Sneddon.


Contact
Rhian.Noble-Jones@glasgow.ac.uk or lymph@glasgow.ac.uk

University of Worcester


Dates

To be announced. Meanwhile, please contact teachers.             


Teacher(s)
Anita Hobday and Sue Desborough


Contact

suedesborough@blueyonder.co.uk
a.hobday@worc.ac.uk / 01905 855365

Northern Ireland


Dates
Please contact


Teacher(s)
Lynne Whiteside


Contact
Lynne.whiteside@southerntrust.hscni.net / 07882 689535

North & North East: 


Dates
To be announced. Meanwhile, please contact Jeanne


Teacher(s)
Jeanne Everett


Contact
Jeanne.everett@btopenworld.com