MLA Update Course Icon

Find an update course

Update courses (required every two years for those who have already completed Casley Smith training).

Swansea


Dates
Foundation Courses: 15-17 May 2017 Part 1, 10-12 Jul 2017 Part 2, 11-12 Sep 2017 Part 3.

Advanced Level (Update) Courses: 6-7 Mar 2017, 17-18 Jul 2017, 30-31 Oct 2017 & 20-21 Nov 2017.

All courses are accredited with Agored Cymru


Teacher(s)
Melanie Thomas, Cheryl Pike


Contact
Cheryl.E.Pike@wales.nhs.uk or Lymphoedema.Network.Wales@wales.nhs.uk

Leeds - Wharfedale General Hospital


Dates
Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd. November 2017: 2 day update course at Wharfedale General Hospital, Newall Carr Road, Otley. LS21 2LY


Teacher(s)
Jacqueline Banks, Catherine Groom


Contact
Julie.cottam@nhs.net / 0113 392 1807

Milton Keynes - Willen Hospice


Dates
19-20 Sep 2017


Teacher(s)
Sue Desborough


Contact
suedesborough@blueyonder.co.uk

Stafford - Beacon International Centre


Dates
Please contact


Teacher(s)
Sue Desborough


Contact
suedesborough@blueyonder.co.uk

University of Glasgow


Dates
Please contact


Teacher(s)
Rhian Noble-Jones, Yolande Borthwick & Margaret Sneddon.


Contact
Rhian.Noble-Jones@glasgow.ac.uk or lymph@glasgow.ac.uk

University of Worcester


Dates
Please contact


Teacher(s)
Anita Hobday, Sue Desborough


Contact
a.hobday@worc.ac.uk / 01905 855365

Northern Ireland


Dates
Please contact


Teacher(s)
Lynne Whiteside


Contact
Lynne.whiteside@southerntrust.hscni.net / 07882 689535

North East OR London


Dates
Please contact


Teacher(s)
Jeanne Everett


Contact
Jeanne.everett@btopenworld.com